Tag

Activision

Browsing
News

E3 2018 is almost here! As per usual tradition, we will be embedding each of the E3 2018 Press Conferences in this post and have live coverage of the entire event. Schedule: (Click to enlarge. Image via @Cheesemeister3k) EA PLAY: June 9th at 11AM PT / 2PM ET Xbox: June 10th at 1PM PT / 4PM ET […]
The post LIVE STREAM: E3 2018 Press Conferences – EA Play appeared first on Charlie INTEL. …