News

Layers of Fear is free right now on Steam and yours to keep forever

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 14 June 2018 18:33 GMT

Layers of Fear is free on Steam, and not just for a weekend jaunt.

Steam users can download Layers of Fear from today for no charge, and keep it forever.

All you have to do is add the game to your Steam account and you’re good to go.

Layers of Fear is a first-person, psychedelic horror game with a heavy focus on story and exploration.

IN the game, players take control of a painter whose sole purpose is “to finish his Magnum Opus.” The player must navigate through both a constantly changing Victorian-era mansion while dealing with the the painter’s “fragile and crumbling psyche.”

Sounds spooky.

If you would like to add Layers of Fear to your Steam library for free, you best be quick. The offer ends tomorrow, June 15, at 8am pacific, 11am eastern, 4pm BST.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Source: https://www.vg247.com/2018/06/14/layers-of-fear-free-steam/

Write A Comment